Teamsters Local 891 Executive Board:

  W.C. (Willie) Smith, President and Business Manager         
  Curtis Haynes, Secretary-Treasurer
  Machelle Powers, Recording Secretary
  Claud Perrett, Vice President 
  Marvin Givens, Trustee
  Perry Hensarling, Trustee
 Tony Ascione, Trustee

  Teamsters Local Union 891 Staff

   W. C. (Willie) Smith:
   President and Business Manager                                 

   Claud Perrett:
   Vice President
   Business Agent for YRC Freight, ABF Freight Systems, Borden Dairy, Kraft/Nabisco, Andritz Manufacturing,                     
​   Pipeline/Construction

   Jimmy Pinkard:
   Business Agent
   Business Agent for UPS in Batesville, Hernando, Tupelo, Booneville, Kosciusko,
   Columbus, Meridian, Greenville, Greenwood, Jackson Package Car, and UPS Freight.

   Curtis Haynes:
   Sec-Treasurer, Business Agent
   Business Agent for UPS in McComb, Natchez, Hattiesburg, Gulfport, Pascagoula, Laurel, 
   Vicksburg, Jackson Feeder Drivers/Part Timers & Preload, Beau Rivage, The Grand Casino, 
   Ecco Ride Yazoo School, Durham School Services and First Student.

   Rhonda Rutherford:
   Insurance and Pension Coordinator 

   Paul Rigby:
   Titan Operator / CPA

   Sharon Knott: